The Milbourne.Kelly Administration

The Milbourne.Kelly administration was elected by the students of Appalachian State University, for the students of Appalachian State University. Do not hesitate to contact members of our cabinet if you have any questions, concerns, or comments. Help us transcend horizons!

IMG 1749

DeJon Milbourne, Student Body President

IMG 1745

Brigitte Kelly, Student Body Vice President

Savannah Fonvielle

Savannah Fonvielle, Chief of Staff



IMG 7197



James Cornett, Chief Financial Officer


Lee Franklin

Lee Franklin, Director of External Affairs

Amanda Lago SGA Website

Amanda Lago, Director of Academic Affairs


Greg Steckbeck  1

Gregory Steckbeck, Director of Legislative Operations


Gaby Romero

Gaby Romero, Director of Social Sustainability

Anisha Sharma

Anisha Sharma, Director of Environmental Sustainability


Alyssa Rodriguez

Alyssa Rodriguez, Director of Communications

Ben Killion 1

Ben Killion, Director of Engagement


No picture



Jack Watson, Director of Student Affairs

D   Asia Phronebarger

D'Asia Phronebarger, Director of Wellness

Bailey Chavis Website

Bailey Chavis, Director of Service




Erica Turner, Chief Administrative Officer


Christopher Hinton Website

Chris Hinton, Director of Elections